top of page
Administration

Administration

Faculty

Notre Dame High School

Mrs. Elizabeth Agan

Foreign Language Department Chair

Spanish Teacher

agane@notredamehighschool.com

Elmira College, Master's Degree in Education

SUNY Cortland, BA in Mathematics, Spanish Minor 

IMG_6563 (2).JPG

Mr. Brad Bellinger

Athletic Manager

bellingerb@notredamehighschool.com

St. John's University & The College of Saint Rose Bachelors in Criminal Justice

Joyce Costello.JPG

Joyce Baldwin

Choral Director

Theatre Director

baldwinj@notredamehighschool.com

Shenandoah Conservatory of Music BFA in Music Theater, Sum Laude

Gwen Beckman.JPG

Gwen Beckman

Band and Instrumental Director

beckmang@notredamehighschool.com

Northeastern Seminary, MDiv (expected 12/2025)

Ithaca College, BM Piano Performance

Sarah Carvellas.JPG

Sarah Carvellas

Math Teacher

carvellass@notredamehighschool.com

DeSales University M.Ed. in Mathematics Education

Grove City College BS in Mathematics

Notre Dame High School

Mrs. Pei Ling Chung

Mandarin Chinese Teacher

chungp@notredamehighschool.com

National Chengchi University Taipei, Taiwan BA in Philosophy

 Taipei Language Institute Teaching Certification for Mandarin as a Second Language

Devon, Kate.jpeg

Ms. Kate Devon

Math Teacher

devonk@notredamehighschool.com

UAlbany - MA in Industrial/Organizational Psychology

UAlbany - BA in Psychology

UAlbany - BS in Business Administration w/concentrations in Marketing and Management

Dibble,, Wesley.jpeg

Mr. Wes Dibble

Social Studies Teacher

dibblew@notredamehighschool.com

Elmira College BS Criminal Justice & Minor in Psychology. Corning Community College Police Academy Certificate FBI Evidence Technician Certification University of Pittsburgh - Children and Youth Services of PA, Intake Caseworker Certification 

Notre Dame High School

Dr. Deborah Fredo

Service Learning Teacher

fredod@notredamehighschool.com

University of Massachusetts, Amherst Ed.D., in International Education

Goddard College, Vermont M.A., in African Literature 

Trinity College, Washington, D.C.B.A., in Comparative Literature

IMG_8921 (2).JPG

Christie Glick

Mental Health Counselor

glickc@notredamehighschool.com

Keuka College Bachelor of Social Work

Notre Dame High School

Mrs. Elizabeth Grant

Math Department Chair

Math Teacher

grante@notredamehighschool.com

Suny Brockport MA in Education

Suny Brockport BS in Childhood Education

Christine Horton.jpg

Mrs. Christine Horton

History Teacher

hortonch@notredamehighschool.com

SUNY @ Cortland College Masters in Reading

SUNY @ Cortland College Bachelor's Degree in Early Education N-6 and Secondary 7-9

Horvat, Michael.jpeg

Mr. Mike Horvat

Science Teacher

horvatm@notredamehighschool.com

Kris Krebs (3).JPG

Kris Krebs

Math Teacher

krebsk@notredamehighschool.com

Rochester Institute of Technology - MS Applied Statistics Johns Hopkins University - MS Bioinformatics Elmira College - BA Mathematics Clarkson University - BS Biology

Notre Dame High School

Mrs. Susan LaVelle

Art Department Chair

Art Teacher

lavellesa@notredamehighschool.com

Mansfield University-MA

Art Education SUNY New Paltz BA in Art Education

Notre Dame High School

Mrs. Marie McCaig

Religious Director, Theology Teacher

mccaigm@notredamehighschool.com

Alfred College AAS in Medical Technology 

New York State Certification in Paramedical Examination

 Diocese of Charlotte, NC Certification in Religious Education

Josh Miller.jpg

Mr. Josh Miller

English Teacher

millerj@notredamehighschool.com

Grand Canyon University - Masters in Education University of Pittsburgh - B.S. Sport & Recreation

United States Soccer Federation - C License

Notre Dame High School

Mr. Thomas Milliken

Science Teacher

millikent@notredamehighschool.com

Binghamton University M.A.T. in Biology, SUNY at Brockport C.A.S. in Educational Administration

University at Albany B.S. in Biological Sciences

Corning Community College A.S. in Liberal Arts and Sciences

Mondock,, Sheryl.jpeg

Mrs. Sheryl Mondock

English Teacher

mondocks@notredamehighschool.com

Devon Montanarella.JPG

Devon Montanarella '13

School Guidance Counselor Gr. 9, 10 & 11

montanarelladevon@notredamehighschool.com

Mansfield University - BS in Social Work

Notre Dame High School

Mr. Brett Moore

Guidance Department Chair

Director of Enrollment, Admissions, & Guidance

Academic Coordinator Grades 7, 8, &12

mooreb@notredamehighschool.com

Elmira College MS in Education
Elmira College BS in Biology

Sky Moss.JPG

Sky Moss

Adjunct History Teacher

mosss@notredamehighschool.com

SUNY Cortland, M.A.

University of Rochester, B.A.

Mustico,, Daniel.jpeg

Mr. Daniel Mustico '19

Art Teacher

musticod@notredamehighschool.com

Sandra Perkins.JPG

Sandra Perkins

Spanish Teacher

perkinss@notredamehighschool.com

Universidad Mesoamericana, Oaxaca, Mexico - Bachelor degree in Tourism

Monica Nix.jpg

Ms. Monica Phillips Nix

English Teacher

nixm@notredamehighschool.com

MA English  Georgetown University, Washington, D.C.

BA English  Regis College, Weston, MA

_MG_6523 (2).JPG

Mr. Vincent Pollaro

Science Teacher

pollarov@notredamehighschool.com

MA Special Education, Edinboro University, Edinboro, PA

MA Education University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

BA Accounting, University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

AS Computer Programming, Allentown College, Allentown, PA

Notre Dame High School

Mr. Erik Rominger

History Department Chair

History Teacher

romingere@notredamehighschool.com

History Department Chair 

Lehigh University B.A. in History

Mansfield University Secondary Social Studies Certification

Ronsivalle,, Karen.jpeg

Mrs. Karen Ronsivalle

Theology Teacher

ronisivallek@notredamehighschool.com

Fordham University MA in English

Fordham University BA cum laude in English

JessicaRyan.JPG

Mrs. Jessica Ryan

Theology 7 - The Jesus Narratives

Theology 8 - The Church Then & Now

Theology 11 - Morality

ryanjm@notredamehighschool.com

The University of Notre Dame MA in Theology (expected June 2024) 

Johns Hopkins University MS in Marketing/Business

St. John's University BS in Communication Arts 

Peregrim Crest Transparent background (4).png

Mr. Joshua Scanlon

Physical Education & Health Teacher

scanlonj@notredamehighschool.com

Notre Dame High School

Mrs. Leandra Sullivan

Study Skills Instructor

sullivanlea@notredamehighschool.com

Elmira College BS

STanner.JPG

Mrs. Susan Tanner

Library Services Department Chair

Librarian & Teacher

tanners@notredamehighschool.com

SUNY Albany M.L.S. in School Library Media Specialist

Mansfield State College B.M.Ed in Music Education

IMG_1037 (2) (1).JPG

Ms. Patricia Thorne

English Teacher

thornep@notredamehighschool.com

Elmira College Master in Education

Elmira College BA in English

Notre Dame High School

Mrs. Sandy Williams

College Physics Teacher

williamss@notredamehighschool.com

SUNY Stony Brook MA in Physics 

Drew University BA in Physics with Minor in Mathematics

 NYS Permanent Teacher certifications in Physics and Mathematics

Staff

Notre Dame High School

Michelle Barkley

Director of Public Relations

barkleym@notredamehighschool.com

Notre Dame High School

Michael Cinquanti

Director of Technology

cinquantim@notredamehighschool.com

Jennifer Hager.jpg

Jennifer Hager

School Nurse

hagerj@notredamehighschool.com

Kristie Crossley.jpg

Kristie Crossley

Director of International Recruiting and Student Services

crossleyk@notredamehighschool.com

_MG_6547 (2).JPG

Nick Fleet

Custodial Services

fleetnick@notredamehighschool.com

Jerry Pagac.JPG

Jerry Pagac

Superintendent of Building and Grounds

pagacj@notredamehighschool.com

Linn Redder.JPG

Linn Redder

Director of Development Operations

redderl@notredamehighschool.com

Notre Dame High School

Eileen McCarthy Ruppenthal '81

Alumni Relations Coordinator

ruppenthale@notredamehighschool.com

Business Manager Tracy Mustico.JPG

Tracy Mustico

Business Manager

musticot@notredamehighschool.com

Susan Simonian.jpg

Susan Simonian

Food Services

simonians@notredamehighschool.com

John Strauss.JPG

John Strauss

Custodial Services

straussj@notredamehighschool.com

Donna Symonds.JPG

Donna Symonds

Food Services

symondsd@notredamehighschool.com

Theresa Tobey.JPG

Theresa Tobey

Director of Advancement

tobeyt@notredamehighschool.com

Office Manager Susan Vertoske.JPG

Susie Vertoske '88

Office Manager

vertoskes@notredamehighschool.com

Teresa Wright.JPG

Teresa Wright

Kitchen Manager

wrightt@notredamehighschool.com

Board of Trustees

David Agan.png

David Agan '82

Vice-Chairperson

Kevin Connolly.jpg

Kevin Connolly

At-Large Member

Carol Gough.jpg

Carol Gough

At-Large Member

Board Member Mary Hosey.JPG

Mary Hosey '80

At-Large Member

Board Member Mike Reach (2).JPG

Mike Reach

At-Large Member

Larissa Singleton.jpg

Larissa Singleton

At-Large Member

Faculty
Staff
Board
bottom of page