STaff
Main Office

Susie Vertoske'88
Office Manager 
vertoskes@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267 x3012

Technology

Michael Cinquanti

Director of Technology


 

Email Questions or Concerns to:  
cinquantim@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267 x111

Advancement & Alumni Relations

Theresa Tobey

Notre Dame Advancement 

tobeyt@notredamehighschool.com
 607-734-2267 Ext 329

Business Office

Eileen McCarthy Ruppenthal'81
Business & Alumni Relations Coordinator
ruppenthale@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267 x319

Tracy Mustico 
Business Manager 
musticot@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267 x305

Athletics

Max Young
Athletic Manager
youngm@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267

Public Relations

Michelle Barkley
Director of Public Relations and Marketing 
barkleym@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267 x321​

Guidance

Mina Barron

School Counselor

Guidance Department Chair
barronm@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267 x311

Brett Moore

Director of Enrollment

Academic Coordinator Gr. 7 & 8
mooreb@notredamehighschool.com
607-734-2267​ x312

Brittany Tyler
Guidance Registrar and Student Data Management Director
tylerb@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267 x310​

Campus Ministry

Marie McCaig
Campus Minister 
mccaigm@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267 x319​

Theatre Department

Cody Riker
Performing Arts Department Chair/Teacher
rikerc@notredamehighschool.com
607-734-2267​

Food Services

Email Questions or Concerns to:  
cafemanager@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267 x314​

Sandra Simpson

Director of Food Services

Kitchen Staff:

Valerie White
Lytessia McKay​

Maintenance & Custodial  

 Staff:

John Strauss 

 

Building & Grounds

Staff:
Brian Minchin 
Superintendent of Building & Grounds

  • Facebook
(607) 734-2267
1400 Maple Avenue Elmira, NY 14904

© 2020 Notre Dame High School  | A Ministry of the Sisters of Mercy | Proudly created by Parisi Solutions