STaff
Main Office

Susie Vertoske'88
Office Manager 
vertoskes@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267 x3012

Technology

Michael Cinquanti

Director of Technology


 

Email Questions or Concerns to:  
cinquantim@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267 x111

Advancement & Alumni Relations

Katie Lilley '97

Director of Advancement & Alumni Relations 

lilleyk@notredamehighschool.com
 607-734-2267 Ext 325

Theresa Tobey
Notre Dame Advancement & Business Office Associate
tobeyt@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267 x329

Business Office

Robert McNamara ('65)
Finance Office Manager 
mcnamarar@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267 x322​

Tracy Mustico 
Business Manager 
musticot@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267 x305

Athletics

Michael Johnston
Interim Athletic Director
johnstonm@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267 x304

Public Relations

Michelle Barkley
Director of Public Relations and Marketing 
barkleym@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267 x321​

Guidance

Karen Jennings
Director Grade 7 & 8
Academic Advisor Gr. 9
jenningsk@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267 x312​

Brett Moore
Guidance Coordinator
mooreb@notredamehighschool.com
607-734-2267​ x319

Bio

Mina Barron, Department Chair 
Counselor, Academic Advisor Grades 10, 11, 12
barronm@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267 x311

Tina Shannon 
Guidance Registrar and Student Data Management Director
shannont@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267 x310​

Campus Ministry

Marie McCaig
Campus Minister 
mccaigm@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267 x319​

Theatre Department

Cody Riker
Director of Theater
rikerc@notredamehighschool.com
607-734-2267​

Food Services

Email Questions or Concerns to:  
cafemanager@notredamehighschool.com
607.734.2267 x314​

Sandra Simpson

Director of Food Services

Kitchen Staff:

Valerie White
Lytessia McKay​

Maintenance & Custodial  

 Staff:

John Strauss 
​Roger Williams

 

Building & Grounds

Staff:
Brian Minchin 
Superintendent of Building & Grounds


Micah Roush

  • Grey Facebook Icon
(607) 734-2267
1400 Maple Avenue Elmira, NY 14904

© 2018 Notre Dame High School  | A Ministry of the Sisters of Mercy | Proudly created by Parisi Solutions