ADMINISTRATION

sister-mary-walter.jpg
sister-mary-walter.jpg

Sister Mary Walter Hickey, RSM

President Emerita

Bio

karenjennings.webp
IMG_8552.jpg

Patricia Mack

Head of School

Bio

Karen Jennings.jpg
karenjennings.webp

Karen Jennings

Director of Transition

Bio

FACULTY

bethaganwebsite-1.jpg
Mrs. Elizabeth Agan 

 Spanish Teacher (Grades 7 & 8)

Foreign Language Department Chair
SUNY Cortland- BA- Mathematics, Spanish Minor
​Elmira College- Master's Degree in Education
agane@notredamehighschool.com
Bio

missing-Student ID-3.jpg
Mr. David Benjamin

 English Teacher- (Grade 10), British Literature, World Literature, World Literature Honors

missing-Student ID-17.jpg
Mrs. Marina Carapella-Liriano

 Spanish Teacher (Grades 9-11)

missing-Student ID-37.jpg
Mrs. Pei Ling Chung

 Mandarin Chinese Teacher- (Grades 7 -12)

National Chengchi University Taipei, Taiwan - BA - Philosophy
​Taipei Language Institute - Certification on Teaching Mandarin as a Second Language
chungp@notredamehighschool.com
​Bio

missing-Student ID-6.jpg
Mrs. Melissa Devon

English Teacher- English (Grades 9, 11), Exploring Literature
​English Department Chair

CCC - Ace courses from Southside High School
SUNY Binghamton
Elmira College - BS in Elementary Education
Graduate work in Literacy from Trinity College, UMass Framingham, USM
devonm@notredamehighschool.com
​Bio

Jenica Drehmer (1).jpg
Mrs. Jenica Drehmer

 English Teacher

SUNY New Paltz - BA - English
​SUNY New Paltz - MA - English
drehmerj@notredamehighschool.com
Bio

missing-Student ID-7.jpg
Dr. Deborah Fredo

Service Learning Teacher

Reading and Language Arts Academic Intervention Services (AIS) Teacher

Designated School Offical for International Students

University of Massachusetts, Amherst - Ed.D., International Education

Goddard College, Vermont - M.A., African Literature

Trinity College, Washington, D.C.-B.A., Comparative Literature

​Bio

missing-Student ID-12.jpg
Mrs. Elizabeth Grant

 Math Teacher- Math (Grades 7 & 8), Algebra, AIS
​Math Department Chair

Suny Brockport - BS - Childhood Education 
Suny Brockport - MA - Education 
grante@notredamehighschool.com
Bio

IMG_8217.JPG
Mrs. Katrijn Greco

 Math Teacher - Algebra II, Statistics, Intro to College Algebra, Honors Calculus

missing-Student ID-14.jpg
Dr. Sarah Hazelton

Science Teacher- Biology, Adv Biology, Health, Understanding the Bible

Pennsylvania State University- BS- Animal Bioscience
University of Kentucky- MS- Animal Science 
Purdue University- PhD- Animal Science
hazeltons@notredamehighschool.com
Bio

missing-Student ID-16.jpg
Mrs. Susan LaVelle

Art Teacher- Art History, Draw & Paint, Portfolio Art, Studio Art
Art Department Chair

Art Education SUNY New Paltz-BA
Art Education Mansfield University-MA
lavellea@notredamehighschool.com 
​Bio

leeber_orig.jpg
Mrs. Hannah Leeber

Art Teacher- Ceramics, Digital Photography I & II

BFA in Photography and Studio Art, Minor in Art History Cazenovia College 2010
MFA in Photography, Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA, 2014
leeberh@notredamehighschool.com
Bio

missing-Student ID-18.jpg
Mrs. Marie McCaig

Religious Director, Teacher, Theology (Grade 8)

Alfred College- AAS in Medical Technology
New York State- Certification in Paramedical Examination
Diocese of Charlotte, NC- Certification in Religious Education
mccaigm@notredamehighschool.com
Bio

Bernadette McClelland.jpg
Mrs. Bernadette McClelland 

 Theology Teacher- Religions of the World, Death & Dying, Mercy & Justice 

SUNY Brockport-BS- N-6 Elementary Education/Early Childhood Education
​Elmira College- MS- Elementary Education/Health Science
St. John's University- School Building Leadership
mcclellandb@notredamehighschool.com
​Bio

Tom Milliken.JPG
Mr. Thomas Milliken

Science Teacher

Corning Community College - A.S. Liberal Arts and Sciences

University at Albany - B.S. Biological Sciences

Binghamton University - M.A.T. Biology

SUNY at Brockport - C.A.S. Educational Administration   
millikent@notredamehighschool.com
​Bio

Sam Mitchell.jpg
Mr. Samuel Mitchell

Science Teacher

Mansfield University - BS in Geoscience 
mitchells@notredamehighschool.com
​Bio

missing-Student ID-20.jpg
Mr. Brett Moore

Science Teacher 

Elmira College - MS - Education
Elmira College - BS in Biology

mooreb@notredamehighschool.com
Bio

missing-Student ID-22.jpg
Dr. Paul Ogutu

 Math & Science Teacher- AP Chemistry, Principles of Chemistry, Pre-Calculus

Kenyatta University-BS- Education Science
Binghamton University- PhD- Chemistry
ogutup@notredamehighschool.com
Bio

missing-Student ID-23.jpg
Mr. John Olisky

Theology Teacher- Understanding the Bible, Morality, Psychology
Theology Department Chair

Boston College -  Double majored in English and Communications
Elmira College -  NYS Secondary Education
oliskyj@notredamehighschool.com
​Bio

missing-Student ID-25.jpg
Mr. Jason Pipher

History Teacher (Grades 7, 8)

Corning Community College
Suny Binghamton
Suny Cortland 
pipherj@notredamehighschool.com
Bio

Mr. Cody Riker

Performing Arts Department Chair, Fine Arts Teacher (Grades 7, 8), Film Appreciation, Intro To Theatre, Director of Notre Dame Theatre Program

Performing Arts Department Chair
Centenary University - BA in Theatre
Regent University - MA in Theatre Education 
rikerc@notredamehighschool.com
​Bio

Robert Robin.jpg
Mrs. Robin Robert

 Mathematics Teacher

SUNY Potsdam College - BA Mathematics with a Computer Science Minor

SUNY Cortland - Master's Teaching in Mathematics Gr. 7-12
robertr@notredamehighschool.com
​Bio

missing-Student ID-27.jpg
Mr. Erik Rominger

 History Teacher- American Studies, American Studies Honors, US History

History Department Chair
Lehigh University - B.A. - History
​Mansfield University - Secondary Social Studies Certification 
romingere@notredamehighschool.com
​Bio

missing-Student ID-28.jpg
Mrs. Jessica Ryan

Theology Teacher- Theology (Grade 7)

St. John's University - BS Communication Arts
Johns Hopkins University - MS Marketing/Business
ryanjm@notredamehighschool.com
Bio

missing-Student ID-29.jpg
Mrs. Leandra Sullivan

Study Skills Instructor

Elmira College BS ​​
sullivanl@notredamehighschool.com
Bio

missing-Student ID-30.jpg
Mrs. Susan Tanner

 Librarian & Teacher- Public Speaking, 7&8 Technology

Mansfield State College - B.M.Ed - Music Education
​SUNY Albany - M.L.S. - School Library Media Specialist
tanners@notredamehighschool.com
​Bio

Sandra Williams.jpg
Mrs. Sandy Williams

College Physics 2, College Physics 1, Regents Physics 

SUNY Stony Brook - MA Physics

Drew University - BA Physics with Minor in Mathematics

NYS Permanent Teacher certifications in Physics and Mathematics

williamss@notredamehighschool.com

Bio

missing-Student ID-33.jpg
Mr. Chris Wise

 History Teacher- American Federal Government, Global Studies, US History, 1960s

Corning Community College - A.S. - Liberal Arts
Suny Cortland - B.A. - Secondary Education/Social Studies
New York State University at Plattsburgh - M.S.- Curriculum Design and Instruction
wisec@notredamehighschool.com
Bio

missing-Student ID-34.jpg
Mr. Max Young

Athletic Manager, Physical Education Instructor

Corning Community College
youngm@notredamehighschool.com
​Bio